Evangelical Christian School
7600 Macon Road
Cordova , TN
901-754-7217

Directions:
From St. George's Collierville: N. Houston Levee - Turn slight left on Raleigh Lagrange Rd. E. - Turn left on Walnut Grove Rd. - Merge onto N. Germantown Rd - Turn left on Meadow Trail Drive - Turn left on Macon Rd. (Total Est. Miles 9.37)

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Evangelical Christian School:
Friday, 09/09/2016
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Win 49-14
Monday, 09/12/2016
5:30PM Football - JV   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Loss 21-22
Thursday, 09/15/2016
7:00PM Football - Middle School   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Win 32-14
Saturday, 09/17/2016
TBD
Volleyball - MS Gold T Away
ECS Tournament   more info
Monday, 09/19/2016
4:30PM Soccer - Girls MS Gold   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Win 6-3
Thursday, 09/22/2016
7:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
CANCELLED
Friday, 12/02/2016
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Girls 7   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Boys 7   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Girls 8   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys 8   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Friday, 12/09/2016
4:30PM Basketball - Boys JV   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
7:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 01/05/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Girls 6   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Boys 6   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 03/30/2017
7:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 04/27/2017
TBD
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
powered by finalsite