Evangelical Christian School
7600 Macon Road
Cordova , TN
901-754-7217

Directions:
From St. George's Collierville: N. Houston Levee - Turn slight left on Raleigh Lagrange Rd. E. - Turn left on Walnut Grove Rd. - Merge onto N. Germantown Rd - Turn left on Meadow Trail Drive - Turn left on Macon Rd. (Total Est. Miles 9.37)

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Evangelical Christian School:
Thursday, 08/20/2015
4:00PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls MS Gold   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Tie 0-0
Monday, 09/21/2015
4:30PM Volleyball - MS Red   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - MS Gold   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Win 2-0
Monday, 10/26/2015
6:00PM Football - JV   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 12/17/2015
4:00PM Basketball - Girls 7   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Win 18-3
5:00PM Basketball - Boys 7   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Girls 8   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Boys 6   Home
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Win 52-38
7:00PM Basketball - Boys 8   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/26/2016
5:00PM Basketball - Girls 6   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Boys 6   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 03/03/2016
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Boys 5/6   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Win 7-6
Thursday, 03/17/2016
4:30PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Loss 2-12
Thursday, 04/14/2016
5:30PM Lacrosse - Boys 5/6   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/19/2016
7:00PM Lacrosse - Boys JV   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 04/21/2016
6:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Middle School   Away
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 04/28/2016
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Track & Field - Varsity   Away
Spring Fling Meet   more info
powered by finalsite