Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/27/18
6:00PM
S Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Jackson Christian School
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
4:30PM
S Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Ridgeway High School
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
4:30PM
S Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Kingsbury High School
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Cordova High School
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Northpoint Christian School
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Westminster Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Lausanne Collegiate School
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
TBD
  Away  
Southern Coast Cup in Orange Beach, AL
 
Fri, 04/06/18
TBD
  Away  
Southern Coast Cup in Orange Beach, AL
 
Sat, 04/07/18
TBD
  Away  
Southern Coast Cup in Orange Beach, AL
 
Sun, 04/08/18
TBD
  Away  
Southern Coast Cup in Orange Beach, AL
 
Thu, 04/12/18
7:00PM
T Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis University School
Rivals Tournament
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
7:00PM
T Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Collierville High School
Rivals Tournament
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
1:30PM
T Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Rivals Tournament vs. Henry County
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Christian Brothers High School
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
TBD
  TBD  
Region Tournament Play-In Game @ Higher Seed
 
Tue, 05/01/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Houston High School
vs. Houston High School
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
TBD
  TBD  
Region Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Tue, 05/08/18
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Region Semi-Finals
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Region Semi-Finals
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Region Consolation Game
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Region Championship Game
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
TBD
  TBD  
Sub-State First Round @ Higher Seed
 
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
  TBD  
Sub-State Second Round @ Higher Seed
 
Wed, 05/23/18
TBD
  Away @ Richard Siegel Soccer Complex
State Semi-Finals
  more info
Thu, 05/24/18
TBD
  Away @ Richard Siegel Soccer Complex
State Championship Game
  more info
powered by finalsite