St. George's, Collierville
1880 Wolf River Blvd.
Collierville, TN 38017
901-457-2000

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at St. George's, Collierville:
Tuesday, 08/04/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. Memphis Night Hawks
  more info
6:00PM Soccer - Girls JV/Freshmen S Home
vs. Memphis Night Hawks
  more info
Friday, 08/07/2015
5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
Collierville Pre-Season Tourn. vs. MRA   more info
Saturday, 08/08/2015
TBD
Volleyball - Varsity   Home
Play-Day   more info
10:30AM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
Collierville Pre-Season Tourn. vs. Bartlett   more info
Thursday, 08/13/2015
4:15PM Soccer - Girls JV/Freshmen S Home
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Tuesday, 08/18/2015
4:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls MS Gold   Home
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Win 5-0
Thursday, 08/20/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Girls JV/Freshmen   Home
vs. Memphis Night Hawks
CANCELLED
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Harding Academy
Loss 17-25
5:30PM Football - 5 and 6   Home
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
Win 16-0
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Harding Academy
Loss 17-25
7:00PM Football - Middle School   Home
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
Win 38-0
Friday, 08/21/2015
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Win 48-14
Monday, 08/24/2015
5:30PM Football - 5 and 6   Home
vs. Evangelical Christian School
CANCELLED
6:00PM Football - Middle School   Home
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Win 38-0
Tuesday, 08/25/2015
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Loss 0-2
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 08/26/2015
3:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls MS Gold   Home
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 08/27/2015
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Immaculate Conception
  more info
5:00PM Soccer - Girls JV/Freshmen   Home
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Immaculate Conception
Win 3-0
7:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Tie 1-1
Monday, 08/31/2015
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
CANCELLED
5:00PM Soccer - Girls JV/Freshmen   Home
vs. Bartlett High School
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 09/01/2015
4:30PM Volleyball - MS Red   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win 2-0
5:30PM Volleyball - MS Gold   Home
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win 2-0
6:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 9-0
Wednesday, 09/02/2015
6:00PM Football - 5 and 6   Home
vs. Purple Wave
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thursday, 09/03/2015
5:00PM Soccer - Girls MS Gold   Home
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
  more info
Friday, 09/04/2015
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/08/2015
7:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 09/10/2015
6:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. University School of Jackson
  more info
7:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. University School of Jackson
  more info
Friday, 09/11/2015
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Saturday, 09/12/2015
TBD
Soccer - Girls Varsity T Home
Rivals Tournament   more info
Sunday, 09/13/2015
TBD
Soccer - Girls Varsity T Home
Rivals Tournament   more info
Monday, 09/14/2015
4:30PM Soccer - Girls MS Gold   Home
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
4:30PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 09/15/2015
4:30PM Volleyball - MS Red   Home
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - MS Gold   Home
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
  more info
Thursday, 09/17/2015
4:30PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Too Clutch for Cancer
  more info
5:30PM Football - 5 and 6   Home
vs. St. Louis School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Too Clutch for Cancer
  more info
6:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. University School of Jackson
  more info
7:00PM Football - Middle School   Home
vs. St. Louis School
  more info
Friday, 09/18/2015
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Rossville Christian Academy
  more info
Saturday, 09/19/2015
TBD
Volleyball - White Team   Home
Saturday League Games   more info
Monday, 09/21/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Girls MS Gold   Home
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
6:00PM Football - JV   Home
vs. Central High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/22/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Girls MS Gold   Home
vs. Houston Middle School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - MS Gold   Home
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
  more info
Thursday, 09/24/2015
5:30PM Football - 5 and 6   Home
vs. Presbyterian Day School
  more info
7:00PM Football - Middle School   Home
vs. Memphis University School
  more info
Friday, 09/25/2015
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Fairley High School
  more info
Saturday, 09/26/2015
TBD
Soccer - Girls JV/Freshmen   Home
Smackdown Tournament   more info
TBD
Volleyball - White Team   Home
Saturday League Games   more info
Sunday, 09/27/2015
TBD
Soccer - Girls JV/Freshmen   Home
Smackdown Tournament   more info
Monday, 09/28/2015
4:30PM Volleyball - MS Red   Home
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - MS Gold   Home
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
7:00PM Football - JV   Home
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
Tuesday, 09/29/2015
5:00PM Soccer - Girls JV/Freshmen   Home
vs. White Station High School
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - MS Gold   Home
vs. Northpoint Christian School
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. White Station High School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/30/2015
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Thursday, 10/01/2015
4:30PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Bartlett High School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Bartlett High School
SENIOR NIGHT
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Germantown High School
  more info
Saturday, 10/03/2015
TBD
Volleyball - MS Red   Home
Shelby League Tournament   more info
TBD
Volleyball - MS Gold   Home
Shelby League Tournament   more info
Monday, 10/12/2015
6:00PM Football - Middle School   Home
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
  more info
Thursday, 10/15/2015
TBD
Soccer - Girls Varsity T Home
Region Semi-Finals   more info
Tuesday, 10/20/2015
5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity T Home
Region Consolation Game   more info
7:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity T Home
Region Finals   more info
Thursday, 10/22/2015
5:30PM Football - 5 and 6   Home
vs. Purple Wave
  more info
7:00PM Football - Middle School   Home
vs. Memphis Night Hawks
  more info
Friday, 10/23/2015
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Memphis Academy of Health Sciences
  more info
Friday, 10/30/2015
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. University School of Jackson
  more info

 

 

 

powered by finalsite