School Calendar

Because events and activities are subject to change throughout the year, the most detailed and up-to-date calendar information is available through the parent and student Veracross portals. Key public calendar dates are listed on the page below.

For a look to the year ahead, download the 2017-18 Major Dates Calendar. You may also access the 2016-17 Major Dates Calendar.

Current SGIS families: The safety and security of our students is paramount. For this reason, we do not list all events, particularly field trips, below on our public webpages. Please reference your parent portal for more detailed calendar events relevant to your family.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2013  >  >>
  • Tuesday - September 3, 2013
    • C Day
    Wednesday - September 4, 2013
    • D Day
    Thursday - September 5, 2013
    • E Day
    Friday - September 6, 2013
    • F Day
    Monday - September 9, 2013
    • A Day
    Tuesday - September 10, 2013
    • B Day
    Wednesday - September 11, 2013
    • C Day
    Thursday - September 12, 2013
    • D Day
    Friday - September 13, 2013
    • E Day
    Monday - September 16, 2013
    • F Day
    Tuesday - September 17, 2013
    • A Day
    Wednesday - September 18, 2013
    • B Day
    Thursday - September 19, 2013
    • C Day
    Friday - September 20, 2013
    • D Day
    Monday - September 23, 2013
    • E Day
    Tuesday - September 24, 2013
    • F Day
    Wednesday - September 25, 2013
    • A Day
    Thursday - September 26, 2013
    • B Day
    Friday - September 27, 2013
    • C Day
    Monday - September 30, 2013
    • D Day
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2013  >  >>
Letter Days

powered by finalsite