Community LoginQuicklinksSearch
Home >
Athletics > Team Pages > Spring > Soccer - Boys Middle School Gold
St. George's Independent School Home Page email page print page
Admission

Athletics


Soccer - Boys Middle School Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/02/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Briarcrest Middle School (Scrimmage)
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/20/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Mon, 03/23/15
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Northpoint Christian School
  more info
Tue, 03/24/15
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Woodland Presbyterian School
  more info
Thu, 03/26/15
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
  more info
Tue, 03/31/15
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Houston Middle School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/02/15
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/07/15
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis University School
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/17/15
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/21/15
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis University School
  more info
Sat, 04/25/15
    TBD  
Tournament Play-In
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis University School
Tournament First Round
  more info
Tue, 04/28/15
3:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
Tournament Semi-Finals
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Tue, 04/28/15
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Tournament Semi-Finals ECS vs MUS
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Tournament Finals
  more info
powered by finalsite