Admission

Athletics


Soccer - Boys Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-1-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/03/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Houston Middle School
  more info
Wed, 03/05/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
Red Team vs. ECS
Tie 1-1
Wed, 03/19/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Memphis University School
MUS 8th
Win 3-0
Thu, 03/20/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
Red Team vs. Harding
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 5-0
Fri, 03/21/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Memphis University School
MUS 7th
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Mon, 03/24/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Houston Middle School
Red Team vs. Houston Middle Schooll
  more info
Thu, 03/27/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Red Team vs. ECS
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/01/14
5:00PM
  Away @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Loss 2-4
Thu, 04/03/14
4:30PM
  Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Dismissal: 3:10PM Win 11-0
Fri, 04/04/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Red Team vs. FACS
Win 5-0
Mon, 04/07/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Red Team vs. Lausanne
  more info
Tue, 04/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian Middle School
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/14/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Westminster Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/15/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Woodland Presbyterian
vs. Woodland Presbyterian School
Dismissal: 3:10PM   more info
Wed, 04/16/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Houston Middle School
vs. Houston Middle School
  more info
Thu, 04/17/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Red Team vs. MUS
  more info
Thu, 04/17/14
5:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/22/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
TBD
T Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Shelby 7-8 Tournament First Round
  more info
Tue, 04/29/14
3:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Shelby 7-8 Semifinals
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
TBD
T Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Shelby 7-8 Tournament Finals
  more info
powered by finalsite