Basketball - Girls 8

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 10/11/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Middle School Girls Basketball Try-Outs
  more info
Wed, 10/12/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Middle School Girls Basketball Try-Outs
  more info
Thu, 11/03/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Hutchison School
Harding Jamboree
  more info
Fri, 11/04/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Sat, 11/05/16
10:00AM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
  more info
Sat, 11/05/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
  more info
Thu, 11/10/16
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Episcopal School
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
  more info
Mon, 11/14/16
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Mon, 11/28/16
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Tue, 11/29/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/02/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Thu, 12/08/16
6:30PM
  Away @ St. Louis School
vs. St. Louis School
  more info
Wed, 01/04/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/05/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
  more info
Mon, 01/09/17
6:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/10/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
  more info
Thu, 01/12/17
6:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Louis School
  more info
Thu, 01/19/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Hutchison School
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
TBD
  Away @ Harding Academy
Shelby League Tournament - thru 2/9
  more info
powered by finalsite