Admission

Athletics


Tennis - Girls Middle School

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/03/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Red/Gold Scrimmage
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/18/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian Middle School
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Win 9-0
Thu, 03/20/14
4:00PM
  Away @ White Station High School
vs. White Station Middle School
Loss 0-9
Fri, 03/21/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Powell Road Park
vs. Schilling Farms Middle School
Win 5-3
Mon, 03/24/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Central Day School/Grace St. Lukes
Win 7-1
Thu, 03/27/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Woodland Presbyterian School
  more info
Tue, 04/01/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Houston Middle School
Loss 4-7
Fri, 04/04/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Memphis University School
vs. Hutchison School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 04/04/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/10/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
  more info
Mon, 04/14/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Germantown Middle School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Germantown Country Club
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 04/17/14
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Racquet Club of Memphis
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 04/21/14
TBD
T Away @ Hutchison School
Shelby 7-8 Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/22/14
TBD
T Away @ Hutchison School
Shelby 7-8 Tournament
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
TBD
T Away @ Hutchison School
Shelby 7-8 Tournament
  more info
Thu, 04/24/14
TBD
T Away @ Hutchison School
Shelby 7-8 Tournament
  more info
Fri, 04/25/14
TBD
T Away @ Hutchison School
Shelby 7-8 Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite