Admission

Athletics


Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-3-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/21/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Scrimmage vs Nighthawks
  more info
Thu, 02/27/14
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Scrimmage vs Germantown
  more info
Tue, 03/04/14
4:30PM
S Away @ Memphis University School
vs. Memphis University School
  more info
Tue, 03/18/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Arlington High School
vs. Arlington High School
Win 1-0
Thu, 03/20/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. White Station High School
Tie 1-1
Tue, 03/25/14
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 9-0
Thu, 03/27/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Germantown High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/29/14
1:00PM
  Home @ Station Camp High School
vs. Station Camp High School
  more info
Tue, 04/01/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Loss 0-1
Thu, 04/03/14
6:00PM
  Away @ University School of Jackson
vs. University School of Jackson
Win 2-0
Tue, 04/08/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Collierville High School
vs. Collierville High School
Tie 2-2
Fri, 04/11/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Independence High School
Summitt
Win 2-0
Sat, 04/12/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Ravenwood High School
vs. Centennial High School
Loss 1-2
Sun, 04/13/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Franklin High School
Oak Ridge
Loss 1-2
Tue, 04/15/14
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Sacred Heart of Jesus H.S.
POSTPONED TO to 4/16
Wed, 04/16/14
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Sacred Heart of Jesus H.S.
  more info
Thu, 04/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 04/23/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Memphis University School
vs. Memphis University School
  more info
Fri, 04/25/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Christian Brothers High School
vs. Christian Brothers High School
  more info
Tue, 04/29/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Kingsbury High School
  more info
Thu, 05/01/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Houston High School
vs. Houston High School
  more info
Tue, 05/06/14
TBD
  TBD  
Region Quarterfinals
 
Thu, 05/08/14
TBD
  TBD  
Region Semi-Finals
 
Tue, 05/13/14
TBD
  TBD  
Region Consolation/Finals
 
Sat, 05/17/14
TBD
     
Sub-State @ Higher Seed
 
Wed, 05/21/14
TBD
  Away  
State Semi-Finals in Murfreesboro
 
Thu, 05/22/14
TBD
     
State Championship in Murfreesboro
 
powered by finalsite