Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 4-5-1
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/18/16
5:00PM
S Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis University School
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
4:30PM
S Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Ridgeway High School
  more info
Fri, 02/26/16
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. White Station High School
  more info
Tue, 03/15/16
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Kingsbury High School
POSTPONED TO 3/16
Wed, 03/16/16
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Kingsbury High School
Loss 5-9
Thu, 03/17/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
Win 4-2
Tue, 03/29/16
6:00PM
  Away @ University School of Jackson
vs. University School of Jackson
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 3-7
Thu, 03/31/16
TBD
  Away  
Smoky Mountain Cup
Dismissal: 12:10PM   more info
Fri, 04/01/16
TBD
  Away  
Smoky Mountain Cup
Dismissal: 12:10PM   more info
Sat, 04/02/16
TBD
  Away  
Smoky Mountain Cup
Dismissal: 12:10PM   more info
Sun, 04/03/16
TBD
  Away  
Smoky Mountain Cup
Dismissal: 12:10PM   more info
Tue, 04/05/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Tipton Rosemark
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 9-1
Thu, 04/07/16
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Loss 2-5
Tue, 04/12/16
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Sacred Heart of Jesus H.S.
Win 2-1
Thu, 04/14/16
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. White Station High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/15/16
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Cordova High School
Loss 1-2
Tue, 04/19/16
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 3-0
Tue, 04/26/16
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Germantown High School
  more info
Thu, 04/28/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Collierville High School
vs. Collierville High School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 04/30/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Christian Brothers High School
vs. Christian Brothers High School
Tie 1-1
Tue, 05/03/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Houston High School
vs. Houston High School
  more info
Thu, 05/05/16
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Arlington High School
  more info
Tue, 05/10/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Region Tournament (Higher Seed)
  more info
Tue, 05/17/16
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Region Consolation
  more info
Tue, 05/17/16
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Region Finals
  more info
Sat, 05/21/16
TBD
  TBD  
Sub State
 
Thu, 05/26/16
TBD
     
TSSAA Spring Fling
 
Fri, 05/27/16
TBD
     
TSSAA Spring Fling
 
powered by finalsite