Admission

Athletics


Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/16/15
5:00PM
S Away @ Memphis University School
Memphis University School (Scrimmage)
  more info
Tue, 03/17/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Germantown High School
Win 3-0
Thu, 03/19/15
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Win 9-2
Fri, 03/20/15
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
Win 2-1
Tue, 03/24/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart of Jesus H.S.
vs. Sacred Heart of Jesus H.S.
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 3-1
Fri, 03/27/15
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Christian Brothers High School
Loss 2-4
Tue, 03/31/15
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. University School of Jackson
  more info
Thu, 04/02/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Tue, 04/07/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/10/15
7:00PM
T Away  
Williamson County Tournament in Franklin, TN
Dismissal: 11:30AM   more info
Sat, 04/11/15
TBD
  Away  
Williamson County Tournament
 
Wed, 04/15/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. White Station High School
  more info
Thu, 04/23/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis University School
  more info
Tue, 04/28/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Houston High School
SPRING SPORTS SENIOR NIGHT
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
JV vs. Briarcrest
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Kingsbury High School
vs. Kingsbury High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Fri, 05/01/15
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
JV vs. ECS
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Region Quarterfinals
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
Region Semifinals
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Region Semi-Final
  more info
Tue, 05/12/15
       
Region Consolation/Finals
 
Fri, 05/15/15
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Battle Ground Academy
Sub-State
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
TBD
  Away  
State Semifinals
  more info
powered by finalsite