Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/07/17
4:30PM
S Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis University School
  more info
Tue, 03/21/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Tipton Rosemark
  more info
Thu, 03/23/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Germantown High School
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/06/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. University School of Jackson
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
    TBD  
Rivals Tournament
 
Thu, 04/13/17
    TBD  
Rivals Tournament
 
Fri, 04/14/17
    TBD  
Rivals Tournament
 
Sat, 04/15/17
    TBD  
Rivals Tournament
 
Sun, 04/16/17
    TBD  
Rivals Tournament
 
Tue, 04/18/17
TBD
  TBD  
Game Pending
 
Thu, 04/20/17
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's School - Jackson, TN
vs. Sacred Heart of Jesus H.S.
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Kingsbury High School
vs. Kingsbury High School
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Houston High School
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
TBD
  TBD  
Play-in Game for Region Tournament
 
Tue, 05/09/17
TBD
  TBD  
Region Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Thu, 05/11/17
TBD
  Away @ University School of Jackson
Region Semi-Finals
  more info
Tue, 05/16/17
TBD
  Away @ University School of Jackson
Region Consolation and Final
  more info
Sat, 05/20/17
TBD
  TBD  
Sub-State @ Higher Seed
 
Wed, 05/24/17
TBD
  Away @ Richard Siegel Park
State Semi-Final
  more info
Thu, 05/25/17
TBD
  Away @ Richard Siegel Park
State Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite