Admission

Athletics


Basketball - Boys 8

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-14
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/14/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
Harding Academy Tip-Off Classic vs Soulsville
Win 30-16
Fri, 11/15/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
Harding Tip Off Classic vs Harding Academy
Loss 24-27
Sat, 11/16/13
11:00AM
  Away @ Harding Academy
Harding Tip Off Classic vs ECS
Loss 26-39
Sat, 11/16/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
Harding Tip Off Classic vs Briarcrest
Loss 20-47
Mon, 11/18/13
6:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Dominic
Win 46-40
Tue, 11/19/13
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Loss 26-51
Thu, 11/21/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Brighton High School
Brighton
Win 27-17
Tue, 11/26/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Cordova Middle School
vs. Cordova Middle School
Loss 16-80
Tue, 12/03/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
Loss 49-50
Tue, 12/10/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Loss 28-43
Thu, 12/12/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Loss 24-27
Tue, 12/17/13
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis Academy
vs. St. Francis Academy
Loss 21-49
Wed, 12/18/13
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Louis School
vs. St. Louis School
Win 41-27
Thu, 12/19/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Northpoint Christian School
vs. Northpoint Christian School
Loss 30-45
Tue, 01/07/14
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis University School
Loss 19-57
Thu, 01/09/14
6:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
Loss 31-41
Wed, 01/15/14
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Louis School
vs. St. Louis School
Win 32-24
Thu, 01/16/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Northpoint Christian School
Loss 30-33
Tue, 01/21/14
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Cordova Middle School
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/23/14
8:00PM
  Away @ Memphis University School
vs. Memphis University School
Loss 28-56
Tue, 01/28/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/30/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Tue, 02/04/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. MHEA
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/05/14
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Dominic
vs. St. Dominic
  more info
Thu, 02/06/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
  more info
Fri, 02/07/14
TBD
T Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Shelby 7-8 Tournament
Loss  
powered by finalsite