Wrestling - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/20/15
4:45PM
  Away @ Cordova High School
Novice Preseason Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/21/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Cordova High School
Advanced Preseason Tournament
  more info
Tue, 11/24/15
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Cordova High School
  more info
Fri, 11/27/15
TBD
  Away @ Collierville High School
Dragon Classic JV Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/01/15
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Bartlett
vs. Southwind High School
  more info
Wed, 12/02/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Arlington High School
vs. Arlington High School
vs. Brighton High School
  more info
Fri, 12/04/15
TBD
  Away @ Houston High School
Black Horse Invitational
  more info
Sat, 12/05/15
TBD
  Away @ Houston High School
Black Horse Invitational
  more info
Wed, 12/09/15
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Benedict
vs. Collierville High School
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
Thu, 12/10/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Kingsbury High School
vs. Brighton High School
vs. Kingsbury High School
  more info
Tue, 12/15/15
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Bolton High School
  more info
Sat, 12/19/15
TBD
  Away @ Battle Ground Academy
Battle Ground Duals
  more info
Sat, 01/02/16
TBD
  Away @ West Creek High School
Battle at the Creek Duals
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/05/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Southwind High School
  more info
Thu, 01/07/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Houston High School
vs. Houston High School
  more info
Tue, 01/12/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Memphis University School
vs. Memphis University School
  more info
Sat, 01/16/16
10:00AM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
Dawg Fights Individuals
  more info
Mon, 01/18/16
TBD
  Away @ Arlington High School
Freshman/JV City Championships
  more info
Tue, 01/19/16
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis University School
vs. St. Benedict
  more info
Thu, 01/21/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Christian Brothers High School
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Christian Brothers High School
  more info
Tue, 01/26/16
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's Memphis Campus
vs. Kingsbury High School
  more info
Sat, 01/30/16
TBD
  Away @ St. Benedict
Div II West Region Duals
  more info
Fri, 02/05/16
TBD
  Away  
Div II State Duals
 
Sat, 02/06/16
TBD
  Away  
Div II State Duals
 
Sat, 02/13/16
10:00AM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Div II West Region Individuals
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
TBD
  Away  
Div II State Individuals
 
Sat, 02/20/16
TBD
  Away  
Div II State Individuals
 
powered by finalsite