Basketball - Boys 7

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/09/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
Harding Tip-Off Classic
  more info
Fri, 11/10/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Harding Tip-Off Classic
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. St. Dominic
Harding Tip-Off Classic
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Harding Tip-Off Classic
  more info
Tue, 11/14/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Mon, 11/20/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Collierville Middle School
vs. Collierville Middle School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 11/27/17
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Dominic
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis University School
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Arlington Middle School
vs. Arlington Middle School
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Louis School
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Dominic
vs. St. Dominic
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Arlington Middle School
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Louis School
vs. St. Louis School
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Memphis University School
vs. Memphis University School
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
    Away @ Harding Academy
Shelby League Tournament
  more info
Sun, 02/04/18
    Away @ Harding Academy
Shelby League Tournament
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
    Away @ Harding Academy
Shelby League Tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
    Away @ Harding Academy
Shelby League Tournament
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
    Away @ Harding Academy
Shelby League Tournament
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
    Away @ Harding Academy
Shelby League Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite