Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/14/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis Night Hawks
Hall of Champions
  more info
Thu, 11/16/17
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. MHEA
Hall of Champions
  more info
Tue, 11/21/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Mid America Baptist Seminary
vs. Memphis Metro Mustangs
CANCELLED
Tue, 11/28/17
7:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
7:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis Night Hawks
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Tipton Rosemark
vs. Tipton Rosemark
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Margolin Hebrew Academy
vs. Margolin Hebrew Academy
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
2:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
TBD
  Away @ Southwind High School
Edwards Classic
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
7:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. MHEA
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Northpoint Christian School
vs. Northpoint Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Lausanne Collegiate School
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
8:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis Catholic
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Rossville Christian Academy
vs. Rossville Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
7:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
7:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Margolin Hebrew Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
7:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Christian Brothers High School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Northpoint Christian School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
7:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Memphis University School
vs. Memphis University School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
8:00PM
  Away @ Memphis Catholic
vs. Memphis Catholic
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
7:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Rossville Christian Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
    Away @ Evangelical Christian School
Region Tournament
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
    Away @ Evangelical Christian School
Region Tournament
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
    Away @ Evangelical Christian School
Region Tournament
  more info
Thu, 02/15/18
    Away @ Evangelical Christian School
Region Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
    Away @ Evangelical Christian School
Region Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
    Away @ Evangelical Christian School
Region Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
    TBD  
TSSAA Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Thu, 03/01/18
    Away @ David Lipscomb University
State Championship Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
    Away @ David Lipscomb University
State Championship Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
    Away @ David Lipscomb University
State Championship Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite