Admission

Athletics


Basketball - Girls 6

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-5
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/07/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy - Cordova
Harding Academy Tip-Off Classic vs Hutchison
  more info
Fri, 11/08/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy - Cordova
vs. Harding Academy
Harding Academy Tip Off Classic vs Harding
  more info
Sat, 11/09/13
1:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy - Cordova
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Harding Tip Off Classic vs ECS
  more info
Sat, 11/09/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy - Cordova
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Harding Tip Off Classic vs Briarcrest
  more info
Mon, 11/18/13
6:30PM
  Away @ First Assembly Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win 29-22
Tue, 11/19/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Loss 26-28
Thu, 11/21/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Tipton Rosemark
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 30-16
Mon, 11/25/13
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Hutchison School
Win 19-9
Mon, 12/02/13
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Win 18-6
Tue, 12/03/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 18-28
Tue, 12/10/13
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 21-10
Tue, 12/17/13
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
Loss 10-11
Tue, 01/07/14
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win 21-11
Thu, 01/09/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 20-30
Mon, 01/13/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Hutchison School
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Tue, 01/21/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Francis Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 01/27/14
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Episcopal School
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 01/28/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Fayette Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 01/30/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 02/04/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Tipton Rosemark
vs. Tipton Rosemark
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/06/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
  more info
Sat, 02/08/14
TBD
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Hutchison School
6th Grade Tournament
Win  
Mon, 02/10/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
Loss  
powered by finalsite