Admission

Athletics


Basketball - Girls 6

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/06/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy - Cordova
vs. Hutchison School
Tip-Off Classic
  more info
Fri, 11/07/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy - Cordova
vs. Harding Academy
Tip-Off Classic
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy - Cordova
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Tip-Off Classic
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy - Cordova
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Tip-Off Classic
  more info
Mon, 11/17/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 19-6
Tue, 11/18/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 12-14
Mon, 12/01/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Hutchison School
vs. Hutchison School
Loss 8-28
Tue, 12/02/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 13-17
Thu, 12/11/14
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 12/17/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Arlington Middle School
Win 31-29
Mon, 01/05/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Win 16-11
Tue, 01/06/15
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 01/15/15
6:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Episcopal School
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO Moved to January 21
Tue, 01/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 01/21/15
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Episcopal School
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 01/27/15
6:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Tipton Rosemark
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
TBD
  Away @ Harding Academy
6th Grade Tournament (Runs through February 3rd)
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
TBD
  Away @ Harding Academy
6th Grade End of Season Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
10:00AM
T Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
4:30PM
T Away @ Harding Academy
Semi-Finals, if we advance
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
5:00PM
T Away @ Harding Academy
Championship Game, if we advance
  more info
powered by finalsite