Admission

Athletics


Basketball - Girls 7

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-11
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/07/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Hutchison School
Harding Academy Tip-Off Classic vs Hutchison
Loss 5-28
Fri, 11/08/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Harding Tip Off Classic vs Briarcrest
Loss 10-13
Sat, 11/09/13
2:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Harding Tip Off Classic vs ECS
Win 13-10
Sat, 11/09/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Harding Tip Off Classic vs Harding
Loss 11-21
Mon, 11/18/13
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM CANCELLED
Tue, 11/19/13
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 14-22
Thu, 11/21/13
4:00PM
  Away  
Brighton
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 19-16
Mon, 11/25/13
5:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Hutchison School
Loss 17-28
Mon, 12/02/13
5:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Win 22-17
Tue, 12/10/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 12-13
Thu, 12/12/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 23-19
Mon, 12/16/13
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Francis Academy
vs. St. Francis Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 17-29
Thu, 12/19/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Northpoint Christian School
vs. Northpoint Christian School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 16-17
Wed, 01/08/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win 29-8
Thu, 01/09/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
Win 26-21
Mon, 01/13/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Hutchison School
vs. Hutchison School
Loss 7-21
Thu, 01/16/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Northpoint Christian School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 19-16
Tue, 01/21/14
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Francis Academy
Loss 12-23
Mon, 01/27/14
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Episcopal School
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Win 24-12
Thu, 01/30/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 32-15
Wed, 02/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 22-8
Thu, 02/06/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 15-17
Fri, 02/07/14
TBD
T Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. St. Francis Academy
Shelby 7-8 Tournament
Loss 23-26
powered by finalsite