Golf - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/10/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Germantown Country Club
Try-Outs
  more info
Fri, 08/11/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Galloway
Try-Outs
  more info
Thu, 08/17/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Memphis National
vs. Tipton Rosemark
vs. Evangelical Christian School
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 08/21/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
FCA Tournament
Dismissal: 11:15AM Other  
Thu, 08/24/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Stonebridge
vs. First Assembly Christian School
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Other  
Mon, 08/28/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
WTGI Tournament
Dismissal: 11:00AM   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Olive Branch Country Club
vs. Tipton Rosemark
vs. Hutchison School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Other  
Tue, 09/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Fair Oaks Golf Club
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Other  
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
vs. St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Other  
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Stonebridge
vs. Northpoint Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Other  
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
vs. Hutchison School
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Other  
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Stonebridge
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Other  
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Irene Golf and Country Club
vs. Hutchison School
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Plantation Golf Club
vs. Evangelical Christian School
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
Region Tournament
  more info
Mon, 10/09/17
    Away @ Willowbrook Golf Club
State Tournament
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
    Away @ Willowbrook Golf Club
State Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite