Admission

Athletics


Golf - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/11/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Galloway
Try-Outs
  more info
Thu, 08/13/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Memphis National
Try-Outs
  more info
Mon, 08/17/15
4:00PM
  TBD  
 
Tue, 08/18/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Germantown Country Club
vs. St. Agnes Academy
vs. Tipton Rosemark
  more info
Wed, 08/19/15
4:00PM
  TBD  
 
Thu, 08/20/15
4:00PM
  TBD  
 
Mon, 08/24/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
FCA
  more info
Wed, 08/26/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Plantation Golf Club
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Mon, 08/31/15
TBD
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
WTGI Tournament
  more info
Wed, 09/02/15
4:00PM
  TBD  
 
Thu, 09/03/15
4:00PM
  TBD  
 
Tue, 09/08/15
4:00PM
  TBD  
 
Thu, 09/10/15
4:00PM
  TBD  
 
Mon, 09/14/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Audubon
vs. First Assembly Christian School
vs. Northpoint Christian School
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
4:00PM
  TBD  
 
Mon, 09/21/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
Region Tournament
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
TBD
  Away @ Willowbrook Golf Club
State Championship
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
TBD
  Away @ Willowbrook Golf Club
State Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite