Golf - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/10/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Germantown Country Club
Try-Outs
  more info
Fri, 08/11/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Galloway
Try-Outs
  more info
Thu, 08/17/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Memphis National
vs. Tipton Rosemark
vs. Evangelical Christian School
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
  more info
Mon, 08/21/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
FCA Tournament
  more info
Thu, 08/24/17
TBD
  TBD  
 
Mon, 08/28/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
WTGI Tournament
  more info
Wed, 08/30/17
TBD
  TBD  
 
Tue, 09/05/17
TBD
  TBD  
 
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
vs. St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
TBD
  TBD  
 
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
vs. Hutchison School
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
TBD
  TBD  
 
Mon, 09/18/17
TBD
  TBD  
 
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Plantation Golf Club
vs. Evangelical Christian School
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
Region Tournament
  more info
Mon, 10/09/17
    Away @ Willowbrook Golf Club
State Tournament
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
    Away @ Willowbrook Golf Club
State Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite