Admission

Athletics


Golf - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/11/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
West TN Girls Invitational
  click here
Tue, 08/19/14
3:15PM
  Away @ Stonebridge
vs. Fayette Academy
vs. St. Benedict
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Dismissal: 2:00PM   click here
Thu, 08/21/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Germantown Country Club
vs. First Assembly Christian School
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM   click here
Mon, 08/25/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
FCA Invitational
Dismissal: 11:45AM   more info
Wed, 08/27/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Hutchison School
Dismissal: 2:50PM   click here
Tue, 09/02/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Memphis National
vs. Fayette Academy
vs. St. Benedict
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Dismissal: 3:00PM   click here
Thu, 09/04/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Glen Eagle Golf Course
Dragon Invitational
Dismissal: 7:00AM CANCELLED
Mon, 09/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ North Creek
vs. Fayette Academy
vs. Northpoint Christian School
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   click here
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Glen Eagle Golf Course
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Hutchison School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   click here
Mon, 09/15/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Orgill Park Golf Course
vs. Fayette Academy
vs. St. Benedict
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Plantation Golf Club
vs. First Assembly Christian School
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 09/22/14
4:00PM
  Away @ North Creek
vs. Fayette Academy
vs. Northpoint Christian School
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/24/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Windyke Country Club
Region Tournament
Dismissal: 7:00AM   more info
Mon, 10/06/14
TBD
  Away @ Willowbrook Golf Club
State Championship Tournament
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
TBD
  Away @ Willowbrook Golf Club
State Championship Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite