Golf - Boys MS

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/21/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Audubon
Golf Try-Outs
  more info
Thu, 08/24/17
4:20PM
  Away @ Fox Meadows
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Mon, 08/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Audubon
vs. First Assembly Christian School
POSTPONED TO 9/12
Tue, 08/29/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Plantation Golf Club
vs. Memphis University School
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
3:20PM
  Away @ Galloway
vs. St. Dominic
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 09/12/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Irene Golf and Country Club
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Golf Match
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Plantation Golf Club
vs. St. Louis/SDS
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Audubon
vs. Presbyterian Day School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
3:50PM
  Away @ Memphis National
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Memphis National
vs. Woodland Presbyterian School
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Plantation Golf Club
Shelby League Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite