Golf - Boys MS

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-3
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/25/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Par 3
Try-Outs
  more info
Wed, 08/26/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Audubon
Try-Outs
  more info
Tue, 09/01/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Fox Meadows
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
POSTPONED TO 9/14
Thu, 09/03/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Par 3
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss  
Tue, 09/08/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Par 3
vs. Woodland Presbyterian School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss  
Fri, 09/11/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Windyke Par 3
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss  
Mon, 09/14/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Fox Meadows
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/15/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Overton Park Golf Course
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Thu, 09/17/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Audubon
vs. Memphis University School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/29/15
9:30AM
  Away @ Mirimichi Golf Course
Championship Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite