Community LoginQuicklinksSearch
Home >
Athletics > Team Pages > Fall > Soccer - Girls Middle School Gold
St. George's Independent School Home Page email page print page

Soccer - Girls MS Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/09/16
5:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Soccer Try-Outs
  more info
Wed, 08/10/16
5:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Soccer Try-Outs
  more info
Thu, 08/11/16
5:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Soccer Try-Outs
  more info
Tue, 08/16/16
3:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
  more info
Wed, 08/24/16
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Mon, 08/29/16
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Thu, 09/01/16
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Francis Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/06/16
4:15PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
  more info
Tue, 09/13/16
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Schilling Farms Middle School
  more info
Mon, 09/19/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Mon, 09/26/16
TBD
     
Shelby League Tournament Play-In @ Higher Seed
 
Tue, 09/27/16
TBD
  Away @ St. Mary's Episcopal School
Shelby League Tournament Semi-Finals
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
TBD
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
Shelby League Tournament Finals
  more info
powered by finalsite