Community LoginQuicklinksSearch
Home >
Athletics > Team Pages > Fall > Soccer - Girls Middle School Gold
St. George's Independent School Home Page email page print page
Admission

Athletics


Soccer - Girls MS Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/18/15
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
  more info
Thu, 08/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Wed, 08/26/15
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Mon, 08/31/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Hutchison School
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Wed, 09/02/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian Middle School
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Episcopal School
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
  more info
Mon, 09/14/15
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Mon, 09/21/15
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
TBD
     
Shelby League Tournament - Location TBA
 
Sat, 09/26/15
TBD
     
Shelby League Tournament - Location TBA
 
Sun, 09/27/15
TBD
     
Shelby League Tournament - Location TBA
 
Mon, 09/28/15
TBD
     
Shelby League Tournament - Location TBA
 
Tue, 09/29/15
TBD
     
Shelby League Tournament - Location TBA
 
Wed, 09/30/15
TBD
     
Shelby League Tournament - Location TBA
 
powered by finalsite