Community LoginQuicklinksSearch
Home >
Athletics > Team Pages > Fall > Soccer - Girls Middle School Gold
St. George's Independent School Home Page email page print page
Admission

Athletics


Soccer - Girls MS Gold

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/04/14
3:45PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 08/05/14
3:45PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 08/06/14
3:45PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Tryouts
  more info
Mon, 08/18/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Francis Academy
Win 3-2
Wed, 08/20/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Lausanne Collegiate School
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
CANCELLED
Mon, 08/25/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. First Assembly Christian School
POSTPONED TO 9/22
Thu, 08/28/14
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/03/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Hutchison School
vs. Hutchison School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/09/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Houston Middle School
vs. Houston Middle School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/11/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Dismissal: 3:00PM CANCELLED
Sat, 09/13/14
10:30AM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Chester County
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Episcopal School
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 09/16/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Louis School
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian Middle School
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 09/22/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/29/14
4:30PM
T Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:00PM
T Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Shelby League Tournament Semi-Final Game
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Shelby League Tournament Semi Final Game
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
5:30PM
T Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
powered by finalsite