Admission

Athletics


Soccer - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-2-3
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/15/13
4:30PM
  Home  
Hutchison Scrimmage
 
Tue, 08/20/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Thu, 08/22/13
5:30PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Mon, 08/26/13
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. MHEA
Win 4-0
Tue, 09/03/13
5:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/10/13
    Away  
Win 4-0
Thu, 09/19/13
6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-1
Wed, 09/25/13
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/30/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/02/13
5:00PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Fri, 10/04/13
TBD
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Smackdown Tournament
  more info
Sat, 10/05/13
TBD
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Smackdown Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite