Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 07/25/16
TBD
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
JV/V Soccer Try-Outs
  more info
Tue, 07/26/16
TBD
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
JV/V Soccer Try-Outs
  more info
Wed, 07/27/16
TBD
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
JV/V Soccer Try-Outs
  more info
Thu, 07/28/16
TBD
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
JV/V Soccer Try-Outs
  more info
Fri, 07/29/16
TBD
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
JV/V Soccer Try-Outs
  more info
Thu, 08/11/16
5:30PM
S Away @ Hutchison School
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Tue, 08/16/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
  more info
Thu, 08/18/16
TBD
T Away  
Smokey Mountain Cup in Gatlinburg, TN
 
Fri, 08/19/16
TBD
T Away  
Smokey Mountain Cup in Gatlinburg, TN
 
Sat, 08/20/16
TBD
T Away  
Smokey Mountain Cup in Gatlinburg, TN
 
Sun, 08/21/16
TBD
T Away  
Smokey Mountain Cup in Gatlinburg, TN
 
Tue, 08/23/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
  more info
Thu, 08/25/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Germantown High School
vs. Germantown High School
  more info
Tue, 08/30/16
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Tipton Rosemark
  more info
Thu, 09/01/16
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Agnes Academy
vs. St. Agnes Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/09/16
TBD
    @ TBD
Rivals Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/10/16
TBD
    @ TBD
Rivals Tournament
  more info
Sun, 09/11/16
TBD
    @ TBD
Rivals Tournament
  more info
Thu, 09/15/16
6:00PM
  Away @ University School of Jackson
vs. University School of Jackson
  more info
Mon, 09/19/16
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Tue, 09/20/16
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Sacred Heart of Jesus H.S.
  more info
Thu, 09/22/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/27/16
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Houston High School
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
7:00PM
  Away @ White Station High School
vs. White Station High School
  more info
Sat, 10/08/16
TBD
     
Region Play-In if necessary @ Higher Seed
 
Mon, 10/10/16
TBD
     
Region Tournament First Round @ Higher Seed
 
Tue, 10/11/16
TBD
  Away @ University School of Jackson
Region Quarter-Finals
  more info
Thu, 10/13/16
TBD
  Away @ University School of Jackson
Region Semi-Finals
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
TBD
  Away @ University School of Jackson
Region Finals
  more info
Sat, 10/22/16
TBD
     
Sub-State @ Higher Seed
 
Fri, 10/28/16
    Away  
State Tournament @ Richard Siegel Soccer Complex in Murfreesboro, TN
 
Sat, 10/29/16
    Away  
State Tournament @ Richard Siegel Soccer Complex in Murfreesboro, TN
 
powered by finalsite