Admission

Athletics


Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 12-6-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/09/13
TBD
T Away @ Collierville High School
@ Houston High School
Collierville Preseason
  more info
Thu, 08/15/13
5:45PM
S Home  
Hutchison (Scrimmage)
 
Tue, 08/20/13
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Thu, 08/22/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Collierville High School
vs. Collierville High School
Win 2-0
Tue, 08/27/13
7:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/03/13
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 1-0
Fri, 09/06/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Ensworth High School
vs. Ensworth High School
Dismissal: 9:00AM Tie 1-1
Sat, 09/07/13
11:00AM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/10/13
7:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-1
Thu, 09/12/13
8:15PM
  Away @ Houston Middle School
vs. Arlington High School
Rivals Tournament
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/13/13
4:45PM
  Away @ Collierville High School
vs. Father Ryan High School
Rivals Tournament
  more info
Sun, 09/15/13
1:15PM
  Away @ Houston Middle School
vs. Bartlett High School
Rivals Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/17/13
6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-1
Thu, 09/19/13
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 0-4
Mon, 09/23/13
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Sacred Heart of Jesus H.S.
Sacred Heart of Jesus H.S. @ Union University
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 4-1
Wed, 09/25/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Houston High School
vs. Houston High School
Tie 1-1
Mon, 09/30/13
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-1
Wed, 10/02/13
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/03/13
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 9-0
Tue, 10/15/13
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
Region Quarter-Finals
Win 4-0
Thu, 10/17/13
5:00PM
  Away @ University School of Jackson
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Region Semi-Finals
Win 1-0
Tue, 10/22/13
TBD
  Away @ University School of Jackson
Region Finals vs USJ
Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/26/13
TBD
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Sub-State vs Franklin Road Academy
Win 4-2
Fri, 11/01/13
2:30PM
  Away  
State Semi-Finals vs Battle Ground Academy
Win 1-0
Sat, 11/02/13
6:30PM
  Away  
State Finals vs University School of Jackson
Win 2-1
powered by finalsite