Admission

Athletics


Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 12-3-4
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/08/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Progress Field
Collierville Preseason Jamboree vs. Bolton
CANCELLED
Sat, 08/09/14
9:30AM
  Away @ Houston Middle School
Collierville Preseason Jamboree vs. Jackson Academy
  more info
Sat, 08/09/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Progress Field
Collierville Pre-Season Jamboree vs. MRA
  more info
Sun, 08/10/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Collierville High School
Collierville Preseason Jamboree vs. Jackson Prep
  more info
Tue, 08/12/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Hutchison School
vs. Hutchison School
Win 3-2
Tue, 08/19/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Win 2-1
Thu, 08/21/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Harpeth Hall
vs. Harpeth Hall
Dismissal: 12:05PM Win 3-2
Fri, 08/22/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Cane Ridge High School
vs. Cane Ridge High School
Win 8-0
Tue, 08/26/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Win 12-0
Thu, 08/28/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Tie 1-1
Tue, 09/02/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 11-0
Thu, 09/04/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Sacred Heart of Jesus H.S.
Win 6-0
Fri, 09/12/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Rivals Tournament - St. George's vs. Siegel
Dismissal: 2:45PM Tie 1-1
Fri, 09/12/14
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Rivals Tournament - White Station vs. Chester Co.
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
8:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Rivals Tournament - SBA vs. Father Ryan
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/13/14
2:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Rivals Tournament - Siegel vs. Baylor
  more info
Sat, 09/13/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Rivals Tournament - St. George's vs. Father Ryan
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/13/14
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Rivals Tournament - Lausanne vs. Chester Co.
  more info
Sun, 09/14/14
10:00AM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Rivals Tournament - Harpeth Hall vs. St. Agnes
  more info
Sun, 09/14/14
12:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Rivals Tournament - St. George's vs. Clarksville
Loss 2-5
Thu, 09/18/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Tie 1-1
Tue, 09/23/14
6:00PM
  Away @ University School of Jackson
vs. University School of Jackson
Loss 1-4
Thu, 09/25/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Houston High School
Tie 1-1
Mon, 09/29/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Germantown High School
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/02/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
White Station (Senior Night/Soccer For A Cure)
Win 4-1
Mon, 10/06/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Collierville High School
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/11/14
TBD
  TBD  
Region Play-In Game
 
Tue, 10/14/14
TBD
  TBD  
Region Tournament (1st Round) @ Higher Seed
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Region Tournament (2nd Round)
  more info
Thu, 10/16/14
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Region Tournament Semi-Finals USJ vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Thu, 10/16/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Region Tournament Semi-Finals
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Region Tournament Consolation
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Region Tournament Finals
  more info
Sat, 10/25/14
2:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Knoxville Webb
Sub-State
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
TBD
  TBD  
State Semifinals
 
Fri, 10/31/14
TBD
  TBD  
State Finals
 
powered by finalsite