Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-6-3
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/04/15
4:30PM
S Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Memphis Night Hawks
  more info
Fri, 08/07/15
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Collierville Pre-Season Tourn. vs. MRA
  more info
Sat, 08/08/15
10:30AM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Collierville Pre-Season Tourn. vs. Bartlett
  more info
Thu, 08/13/15
5:30PM
S Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Hutchison School
  more info
Tue, 08/18/15
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's School - Jackson, TN
vs. Sacred Heart of Jesus H.S.
Win 6-0
Thu, 08/20/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Father Ryan High School
vs. Father Ryan High school
Dismissal: 12:10PM Tie 1-1
Fri, 08/21/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Ravenwood High School
vs. Ravenwood High School
Tie 2-2
Tue, 08/25/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Tipton Rosemark
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Win 13-0
Thu, 08/27/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Agnes Academy
Tie 1-1
Tue, 09/01/15
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 9-0
Tue, 09/08/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/11/15
TBD
T TBD  
Rivals Tournament
 
Sat, 09/12/15
TBD
T Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Rivals Tournament
  more info
Sun, 09/13/15
TBD
T Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Rivals Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Episcopal School
vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-2
Thu, 09/17/15
6:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. University School of Jackson
Loss 0-1
Tue, 09/22/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Houston Middle School
vs. Houston High School
Loss 0-4
Thu, 09/24/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Collierville High School
vs. Collierville High School
Loss 2-3
Mon, 09/28/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. White Station High School
Soccer For A Cure/ Senior Night
Win 4-3
Thu, 10/01/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Germantown High School
Win 3-1
Tue, 10/06/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
Loss 0-5
Tue, 10/13/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Region Quarter Finals @ Higher Seed
Win 5-0
Thu, 10/15/15
5:00PM
T Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Region Semi-Finals USJ vs. St. Mary's
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Tue, 10/20/15
5:00PM
T Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Region Consolation Game ECS vs. SMS
  more info
Tue, 10/20/15
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. University School of Jackson
Region Finals
Loss 1-3
Fri, 10/23/15
5:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Franklin Road Academy
Sub-State
  more info
Fri, 10/30/15
TBD
T Away @ Richard Siegel Park
State Semi-Finals
  more info
Sat, 10/31/15
TBD
T Away @ Richard Siegel Park
State Finals
  more info
powered by finalsite