Admission

Athletics


Football - 5 and 6

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-0
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/27/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Lausanne Collegiate School
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
Win 28-0
Thu, 08/29/13
5:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Win 32-14
Tue, 09/03/13
5:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Woodland Presbyterian School
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/12/13
5:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Tue, 09/17/13
5:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Francis Academy
Win 28-0
Thu, 09/19/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Win 14-0
Thu, 09/26/13
5:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. First Assembly Christian School
Win 28-6
Mon, 09/30/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
  more info
Tue, 10/15/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Northpoint Christian School 2
vs. Northpoint Christian School
Win 48-6
Thu, 10/17/13
5:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 20-6
Thu, 10/24/13
TBD
  TBD  
Semi-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Tue, 10/29/13
6:30PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian Middle School
Championship Game
  more info
powered by finalsite