Admission

Athletics


Football - Varsity

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 9-4
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/23/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Christian Academy
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Loss 38-41
Fri, 08/30/13
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Jackson Academy
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/06/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Briarcrest Christian School
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
Loss 16-40
Fri, 09/13/13
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Loss 14-34
Sat, 09/21/13
3:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Rossville Christian Academy
HOMECOMING
Win 48-20
Fri, 09/27/13
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. St. Benedict
Tough Enough/Elementary Night
Win 27-10
Fri, 10/04/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Fayette Academy
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 55-0
Fri, 10/18/13
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Tipton Rosemark
SENIOR NIGHT
Win 62-9
Fri, 10/25/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Harding Academy
vs. Harding Academy
Win 46-7
Fri, 11/01/13
7:00PM
  Away @ University School of Jackson
vs. University School of Jackson
Win 44-21
Fri, 11/08/13
7:00PM
  TBD  
1st Round of Play-Offs @ Higher Seed
 
Fri, 11/15/13
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Quarter-Finals vs. Friendship Christian
Win 42-14
Fri, 11/22/13
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Donelson Christian Academy
Semi-Finals vs Donelson Christian
Win 35-28
Thu, 12/05/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Tennessee Tech University
State Championship vs Knoxville Webb
Loss 14-28
powered by finalsite