Admission

Athletics


Football - Varsity

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-5
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/22/14
8:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Win 31-29
Fri, 08/29/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Jackson Academy
vs. Jackson Academy
Loss 26-41
Fri, 09/05/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Briarcrest Christian School
Loss 14-17
Fri, 09/12/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Evangelical Christian School
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Loss 22-45
Fri, 09/19/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Rossville Christian Academy
vs. Rossville Christian Academy
Win 48-2
Fri, 09/26/14
7:00PM
  Away @ St. Benedict
vs. St. Benedict
Loss 15-41
Fri, 10/03/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Fayette Academy
Win 48-14
Fri, 10/17/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Tipton Rosemark
vs. Tipton Rosemark
Win 56-21
Fri, 10/24/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
Win 9-7
Fri, 10/31/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. University School of Jackson
Win 32-7
Fri, 11/07/14
7:00PM
  TBD  
Bye Week for St. George's
 
Fri, 11/14/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
Quarter Finals vs. Friendship Christian
Win 27-7
Fri, 11/21/14
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Battle Ground Academy
Semi-Finals
Loss 7-28
powered by finalsite