Football - Varsity

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/18/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Center Hill High School
vs. Center Hill High School
Win 34-20
Fri, 08/25/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Arlington High School
Loss 29-48
Fri, 09/01/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Northpoint Christian School
vs. Northpoint Christian School
Loss 28-42
Fri, 09/08/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Evangelical Christian School
Win 42-35
Fri, 09/15/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Harding Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Lausanne Collegiate School
vs. Lausanne Collegiate School
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
7:00PM
  Away @ University School of Jackson
vs. University School of Jackson
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. Collierville High School
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. George's, Collierville
vs. First Assembly Christian School
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Houston High School
vs. Houston High School
  more info
Fri, 11/03/17
7:00PM
     
Football Play-Offs Round 1 @ Higher Seed
 
Fri, 11/10/17
7:00PM
     
Football Play-Offs Quarter Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Fri, 11/17/17
7:00PM
     
Football Play-Offs Semi-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Sat, 12/02/17
    Away @ Tennessee Tech University
Football State Champhionship
  more info
powered by finalsite